Find a Specialty Agriculture Sales Agronomist

U.S. and Canada Manager 

Mark Roeder
Regional Sales Manager – North America
Cell: 812-217-9730
mark.roeder@everris.us.com

U.S. and Canada Technical Services

Christine Worthington, Ph.D
Technical Services and Market Development Manager
Cell: 774-281-7092
christine.worthington@everris.us.com

U.S. and Canada Specialty Ag Sales Agronomists

Jesús Valencia
U.S. Western Region Specialty Ag Sales Agronomist
Cell: 805-248-5384
jesus.valencia@everris.us.com

Ward Gunter
U.S. Eastern Region Specialty Ag Sales Agronomist
Cell: 772-473-3987
ward.gunter@everris.us.com

Nicole Hastings
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 909-374-6554
nicole.hastings@everris.us.com

Grant Cloughley 
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 772-633-0723
grant.cloughley@everris.us.com

Jennifer Wacasey
Eastern Canada Agronomy Manager
ICL Performance Products Canada Ltd.
A Representative of Everris NA, Inc.
Cell: 905-933-6823
jennifer.wacasey@everris.us.com

 

Latin America - Horticulture and Specialty Agriculture

Amilcar Ubiera, Ph.D.
Senior Technical Services Manager - Latin America
+1-919-412-2800
Cell: 513-884-6785
amilcar.ubiera@everris.us.com
Skype: ubieraf

Covers all Latin American countries

Dr. Ricardo Campos Nuñez
Technical Services
506-8324-0465
Ricardo.campos@everris.us.com

 

Countries:
Costa Rica
Panama
Colombia

Jimi Barreiro
Eastern Regional Business Manager & Everris Products Coordinator
+593-9375-4144
jimi.barreiro@everris.us.com
jimi.barreiro@iclaro.com.ec
Skype: barreirojimi

 

Countries:
Ecuador 
Peru
Chile
Colombia

Mario Rivas
Western Regional Business Manager & ICL Premium Fertilizer Products Coordinator
+1-602-758-8306
Mario.rivas@everris.us.com 

 

Countries:
Mexico
Caribbean
Central America 

Claudia C. Afonso
Sales and Marketing Coordinator - Specialty Fertilizers
ICL Brazil
+55-11-2155-4543
Cell: +55-11-9-7646-1157
claudia.afonso@iclbrasil.com.br

 

Countries:
Brazil

Christian Lemus
Technical Sales Manager 
502-5781-9828 
Christian.lemus@everris.us.com

 

Countries:
Guatemala
Honduras
El Salvador

Marcela Acuña 
Technical Sales Manager 
506-8829-9600 
Marcela.acuna@everris.us.com

 

Countries:
Costa Rica
Nicaragua
Panama

Luis Retamales 
Technical Sales Manager 
569-5370-6422 
Luis.retamales@everris.us.com

 

Countries:
Chile
Argentina
Bolivia