Find a Territory Manager

If you are a horticultural professional in need of specific answers, contact one of our Everris Territory Managers! Click on the territory in which you're located for contact information.

Western Region Manager - U.S. & Canada Eastern Region Manager - U.S. & Canada

Joe Micco
Cell: 870-777-1998
joe.micco@icl-group.com

Craig Whatley
Cell: 205-408-7157
craig.whatley@icl-group.com

US Technical Services

Fred Hulme, Ph.D
Director of Technical Services
413-427-8229
fred.hulme@icl-group.com 

Western CanadaEastern Canada
Darin Heiland
Cell: 360-202-9805
darin.heiland@icl-group.com

Jennifer Wacasey

ICL Performance Products Canada Ltd.

A Representative of Everris NA, Inc.
Cell: 905-933-6823
jennifer.wacasey@icl-group.com

United States Territory Managers

Region: MT, WY, ID, OR, WA, Western Canada

Darin Heiland
Cell: 360-202-9805
darin.heiland@icl-group.com

Region: IL-Northern, WI, MI, ND, SD, IA, MN

Tom Bosma
Cell: 616-406-9059
tom.bosma@icl-group.com

Region: CA, NV, UT

Cameron Smith
Cell: 916-217-4601
cameron.smith@icl-group.com

Region: AZ, CA, NV

Karen Stringer
Cell: 951-415-6151
karen.stringer@icl-group.com

Region: TX, OK, AR, NM, CO, MO, NE, KS

Tim Brubaker
Cell: 281-732-5795
timothy.brubaker@icl-group.com

Region: WV, KY, IN, OH, IL-Southern, West PA

Don Furterer
Cell: 513-300-0033
don.furterer@icl-group.com

Region: TX

Robbie Abillama
Cell: 940-453-6571
robbie.abillama@icl-group.com

Region: East PA, NJ, NY, DE, DC, MD, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME

Sarah Mitchell
Cell: 937-369-1660
sarah.mitchell@icl-group.com

Region: VA, NC

Matt Gladden
Cell: 803-389-5958
matt.gladden@icl-group.com

Region: LA, MS, AL, FL

Charles Owens
Cell: 251-454-1647
charles.owens@icl-group.com

Region: AL, TN, GA, SC

Keith Guthrie
Cell: 404-630-9295
keith.guthrie@icl-group.com

Region: FL, GA

Peter Goodwin
Cell: 813-917-5169
peter.goodwin@icl-group.com

Region: South FL

Nelson Gonzalez
Cell: 305-890-6155
nelson.gonzalez@icl-group.com

Region: Central FL

Bob Santana
Cell: 407-341-4398
bob.santana@icl-group.com